One Boy….Two Hoodies

csc_00395E643614DA

These two images have been taken about 10 months apart, top image being the first one and the bottom image only yesterday as I was sampling my new black backdrop for work purposes.  Truth be known, it’s the only one of my studio set ups that fits in my living room, using only two lights – a hair light and a front light.

I think my son Jonny, looks older in the first image – probably because it wasn’t posed.

xox

One thought on “One Boy….Two Hoodies

  1. Lunch Sketch January 28, 2013 / 1:39 pm

    You are right. He does look older in the first image. Both seem like nice and natural photos though!

Leave a Reply

