Reflecting…..

DSC_1660The past week or so has been a funny one…..I am (semi) back at work and I have been unwell.  When not at work I have filled my days with housework, having a good clear out, meeting new clients for a wedding in the Summer , catching up with friends, planning a surprise party for a friend…but I feel an emptiness and unfulfilled.  I have spent too much time reflecting and not looking forward – the downside of spending too much time on my own.

I have another week before I am full on in the throws of work and will not be able to come up for air… I need to spend this time wisely and re-focus not reflect.

Necklaces – Top Shop & Zara

Mirror – Vintage

Canvas – Natasha Law

xox

 

2 thoughts on “Reflecting…..

  1. Dean Photos April 22, 2014 / 2:56 pm

    I really like this image! Well done!

Leave a Reply

