Detail….Designer Shoes I Don’t Own

DSC_0130 DSC_0084I’ll be honest…I don’t have enough disposable income to spend on designer shoes or designer anything for that matter.  I’ve got two teenagers…one with an expensive sport to boot!  But a girl can lust.  Heels make you feel sassy and confident.  Designer heels I would imagine make you feel sassy, confident, comfortable and rich!  And…whilst I love wearing heels on a night out – for day they are just not practical for everyday, I must be showing my age – ballet flats for day for me! These were taken on a recent shoot in Edinburgh and belonged to my model.

Location – Edinburgh

Images by Teresa Dickson using Nikon D90 and 35 lens

xox

One thought on “Detail….Designer Shoes I Don’t Own

Leave a Reply

