Scottish Leg of an Italian Wedding….

A few weeks ago I was asked to take a few shots for a newly married couple.  They had previously been married in Italy and were celebrating at home with friends and family in Scotland.  I couldn’t decide which camera to take with me as I had recently purchased my Olympus OMD-EM1 and still hadn’t had opportunity to play with it, so I took both the OMD and my trusty Nikon.  I ended up using both.

xox

DSC_0005-1 DSC_0059-30 DSC_0075-39 P8300007-2-6 P8300011-2-11

2 thoughts on “Scottish Leg of an Italian Wedding….

    • glanceobservecapture September 24, 2014 / 5:50 am

      Thank you! It was a bit of a speedy session time wise and was shot in her parents living room and back garden – space and backdrops very limited.

Leave a Reply

