Moments In-between…..

I love the moments in-between, spaces  filled with the ordinary.  This shot was taken on my recent visit to the Q pop restaurant on Selfridges roof, after my meal.  I was waiting on my friend who was at the loo. Incidently, the food, view and company at Q was divine but the service pretty poor.

Location – Q pop restaurant, Selfridges, London

Taken with an OMD EM-1

Are you on Twitter?  If so, come and join me and I will join you @GlanceOC

xox

P9130035-1

Leave a Reply

