What Gets Me Through The Week……

It’s Monday, it is going to be a long week work wise. I loved my weekend, I filled it with friends, laughter, photography and culture thrown in. Having a great weekend really does help me get through my early starts and busy work days. I think Autumn is my favourite season.  The light is great and nature is starting to get a little rough around the edges….just how I like it.  Here some of my images from yesterdays day out…

If you are on Twitter, why not join me @GlanceOC

All images taken at Jupiter Artland – copyright Teresa Dickson

xox

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

One thought on “What Gets Me Through The Week……

Leave a Reply

