Detail….Productivity and Laziness

This week has been a contrast of productivity and laziness. I have spent far too much time checking in on my favourite blogs, scouring the internet virtually creating a wardrobe I will never be able to afford and baking.  I have however been preparing for going back out to photograph in schools next week – testing lights and cables (post to follow) and had a great shoot in Edinburgh on Monday, where the light was magnificent (post and images to follow).

Here are a couple from my morning walk, far too much snow here for my liking. Give me heat, a bikini and the sea any day.

xox

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

