Detail….Out of Focus and More Shoes I Don’t Own

A couple of my favourite images taken this past few days.  Taken on Olympus OM-D EM1.

Tulips in my living room – finished but better than fresh.  Decay always seems better with nature.

My new Mac lipstick. A little high maintenance for me.  It means I actually have to check my appearance from time to time. Image taken in the loos of Flatplanet, Soho.

Nicholas Kirkwood shoes – not mine.  Too big, too expensive for my budget. But lovely all the same.

Pinkston Watersports – Glasgow. Early one Sunday morning, out of focus but I prefer it.

xox

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

